Marta Oms

Lina + Adam

Wedding Designer & Planner : Make My Wed | Wedding · Event · Design | http://www.makemywed.com

Photography : Harold Abellan http://haroldabellan.com

Videography : Marie Marry Me  http://www.mariemarryme.com

Floral Design : Amb Flors www.ambflors.com

Stationery & Wooden Accessories : Save the Date http://www.save-the-date.fr 

Jewellery & Bridal Accessories : L'Atelier de Sylvie http://www.latelierdesylvie.com

Alliances : Marta Oms www.martaoms.com

Wedding Dress & Bridesmaid Dresses : Sarao Barcelona http://saraobarcelona.com

Wedding Shoes : Dessine-moi un soulier http://www.dessinemoiunsoulier.com

Men Accessories : MrBowTie https://mrbowtie.es

Men Suits & Shoes : Manuel Pardo http://www.manuel-pardo.com

Music : the PSP Band www.thepspband.com

Furnitures : Abanik http://www.abanik.com/

Light Letters : The Letters Corner www.theletterscorner.com

Naked Cake : Lolita Bakery http://www.lolitabakery.com

MUA : Montse Fuentes @montsefuentesmakeup

Bride & Groom’s Models : Olivia Vives & Marc @oliviavives @mmolinss

Bridesmaid & Groomsman’s Models 1 : Ariadna & Oriol @ari_br @oriolvivo

Bridesmaid & Groosman’s Models 2 : Joana & Roger @joananc8 @roger_rp

Venue : Can Batlló https://www.canbatllo.org